Who Wore It Better Part 2

Here is another edition of Who Wore It Better. I do not mean to offend anyone. This is purely for fun. I hope you enjoy reading this and let me know if you want to see a part three of this. Alright. Here we go!

1. Candice Swanepoel vs. Beyonce

beyonce-knowles
okmagazine.com

I am not a big fan of this dress, but it looks better on Beyonce. I just don’t like the V-neck on Candice. Also, the white dress looks better with Beyonce’s skin tone, hair, and dark lipstick. The dress on Candice is just too bright.

2. Nina Dobrev vs. Lea Michele

y
polyvore.com

I think that both Nina and Lea look great in this dress. They both have the hair and skin tone for it. Plus, they are both bold. Nina has the lower collar while Lea has the blue top. Lea beat Nina for me by a hair because I like her hair better and the shoes match more. But honestly, I love both.

3. Lena Dunham vs. Miley Cyrus

724041
express.co.uk

For me Miley won this one because she adds more color with the red lipstick while Lena’s is too boring with the barely there makeup. Also, Miley’s skin tone just works better with the jumpsuit and the heels add more uniqueness while Lena’s heels are too plain.

 

4. Jamie Chung vs. Becca Tobin

jamie-becca
fashionnstyle.com

I like Jamie’s better. Her jacket adds more to the outfit while Becca’s is too plain. Plus the dark makeup that goes so well with the dress looks better on Jamie. I do like Becca’s shoes though, but Jamie’s are also good.

5. Ciara vs. Ashley Tisdale

ciara-ashely-tisdale-skingraft-python-varsity-jacket
fashionbombdaily.com

Ciara has the same name as me so obviously I want to like her’s better, but I like Ashley’s better. Ciara’s outfit is too white with the white pants, white top, and white sneakers. I like like the gray t-shirt and skirt ensemble on Ashley better. Plus Ciara’s outfit is a little too plain for me while Ashley takes it to the next level with her look.

6. Genevieve Nnaji vs. Denrele

uberstyle-who-wore-it-better
uberstyle.org

I love this dress on both of these women. I like Denrele’s outfit better though. I like the shoes better because I am just not a fan of pointed heels. Also, I like the dark lipstick better on Denrele than the nude one on Genevieve. It matches the dress better. Also, it might just be how the picture was taken, but the dress looks brighter on Denrele which I like more.

 

7. Shailene Woodley vs. Natalie Dormer

wpid-who-wore-mary-katrantzou-better-shailene-woodley-or-natalie-dormer
finejoeyoung.wordpress.com

I like Shailene’s better because it’s shorter and that looks better. Also, Natalie’s shoes are too much because they are so complicated and that clashes with the top. Shailene’s work well with the top. Also, Shailene’s darker hair just looks better with the dress.

There you go. A part two of Who Wore It Better. I hope you enjoyed reading this as much as I enjoyed writing it. Let me know if you agree or disagree with my choices!

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

