Chloë Grace Moretz vs. Sarah Hyland: Fashion Face off

This is a little fashion face off between Chloe Grace Moretz and Sarah Hyland. Hope you like it. I do not mean to be mean. This is just for fun and both of these ladies are amazing. Here we go!

Purple Lipstick

Purple lipstick is very hard to do right and I applaud both of these fine ladies for going bold. Both look great, but I prefer Chloe’s just because I like the darker shade more. The bright lipstick is a little too neon for me and I think the lipstick Chloe is wearing looks stunning with her blue lace top and red skirt.

 

Black And White

Both of these outfits are amazing. This time though I like Sarah’s more just because it’s a little more interesting. Chloe’s is cute, but not as daring as her usual outfits. I also think that her white skirt is a little too much white. I love the spidery pattern on Sarah’s matching crop top and skirt plus the interesting straps. It’s the perfect combination of structured and daring.

 

Denim Jackets

This is so so hard. Both of these outfits are sooooo cute. I love how Sarah just draped her jacket over her shoulders. When people do that you know they know about fashion But I like Chloe’s jacket better just because it’s different and I love that orange, red, and black vintage look. It’s so different and beautiful. I also like how she added that black crop top.

 

Crop Top

Sarah definitely! It’s not that I don’t like Chloe’s outfit, but Sarah’s outfit can’t beat anything. This is one of the best outfits ever on a red carpet. Ever. Period. I love that huge orange skirt with the white crop top. It’s modern and simple and elegant and inventive. I could go on and on. Chloe’s is also great. I’m not a big fan of those types of crops tops, the ones that look like bandages, but it works with her outfit.

Choker

Chokers are so in right now. You might know from one of my previous posts about chokers, check it out if you haven’t already, that I’m not a huge fan of this trend just because at this point it’s been so overdone. But I love how Sarah went with something new and different. She changed it up and made her outfit black and her choker different instead of the other way around. Chloe’s though is so elegant. I love her navy blue dress and black choker. She looks so beautiful and simple. She doesn’t need much. Sarah beat out Chloe by a hair for me just because it’s different though.

Hope you enjoyed this! I do not mean to offend either celebrity. They both always look great! Comment, like, and subscribe!

Leave a Reply

