My Fashion Resolutions for the New Year

So happy new year to everyone! I had a lot of fun, and good fashion, goin =g on at my New Year’s Eve Party. So I decided it would be cool to come up with a few fashion resolutions for the new year and I think that other people should do the same.

1. Splurge on More Expensive Stuff

So I’m a person who doesn’t like to spend a lot of money on anything. When it comes to clothes and accessories I will try and get the cheapest things. Except then they end up being made out of terrible material and breaking. So I’ve decided to try and pay more money for better stuff. Quality over quantity!

2. Dress Better for Summer

I love winter, fall, and spring. It’s great to dress for these seasons and I have many looks for all of them. Except that in summer I always seem to fall behind. I’m so hot I just throw on a pair of shorts and a ratty t-shirt. So this year I want to dress better for summer even if that means just adding a bracelet, or earrings.

3. Get Another Piercing

So I already have four piercings on my ears, I got two of them done a few days ago as a holiday present, but I really do want another one. This is one is still an uncertain one because I know that the higher up I go, the more it’ll hurt.

4. Work On My Blog

So right now I’m not too popular so I do want to stick to this blog idea and stay consistent with posting. I also want to get more recognition. So please if you have any advice or ideas let me know.

5. Take More Photos

So right now I’ve only done four or five photoshoots. I want to do more and maybe change things up a bit and try new things. Let me know what you guys want to see.

I know this was short, but I don’t want to bore you with anything that isn’t necessary in this post. I wish all of you health and happiness in the new year! Comment, like, and follow!

Leave a Reply

