My 5 Favorites of the Golden Globes

So the Golden Globes were yesterday. There were a lot dresses that I loved and some that I didn’t. So I’m going to give you some of my favorites.

Emma Stone

 

yahoo.com

So I loved this dress and the homage to the movie she won so many times for. If she’d had blonde hair the dress would have washed her out, but she has this red hair which looks amazing with the pale pink of the dress. It’s not the nest color for her, but she makes it work and I love it so so much!

 

Blake Lively

 

Hot mama! The 29-year-old actress showcased her phenomenal post-pregnancy bod in a long flowing plush black Atelier Versace gown

So this is not a dress I would have worn, but it is perfect for her body. The golden color of the sparkles goes so great with her hair and skin color. I loved the top half and the hair. The bracelets looks beautiful with the dress as well. The pockets I only saw after. They surprised me, but not many dresses did that last night. All in all she looks so great!

 

Priyanka Chopra

 

 

Double trouble: Sofia looked in good spirits  with Priyanka on the navy carpet
dailymail.co.uk

So Sofia Vergara’s dress is nice. It’s not my favorite of hers, but it’s pretty. Priyanka though looks so gorgeous. This gold goes gorgeously with her skin color and I love the dark lip that she wore with it.

 

 

Zoe Saldana

 

 

Zoe Saldana in Gucci at the 2017 Golden Globes.

I love the contrasting colors of pink. It’s a little frilly, but it’s bold and different. Zoe just rocks this and she looks so pretty. The colors work so great on her. On anyone else I’m not sure I would love it, but this looks awesome on her.

 

 

Michelle Williams

 

 

So I kind of like this dress on Michelle Williams. It took me a while to get used to this. But it’s growing on me. I don’t think again I would like them on anyone else, but it works with her hair.

 

 

Leave a comment