point pleasant beach photoshoot

this week my family and i went to point pleasant beach. it was not a sunny day. it was actually very cloudy (unfortunately we’ve been having that a lot recently). i was sad but when we got to the beach, i realized that i actually preferred it. because of the cloudy weather there weren’t many people there and the ocean was this beautiful turquoise blue color. the weather made for great photos too. i’m so glad that i brought my camera and was able to take photos. most of these are of my sister, but a few are of my parents and of me. enjoy!

IMG_3312
bikini: Target; shorts: levi’s

beach photos 4

fullsizeoutput_4cc6
green bikini: aerie

IMG_3296IMG_3316IMG_3324IMG_3360IMG_3381IMG_3397IMG_3404IMG_3407IMG_3356-2

Processed with VSCO with b1 presetProcessed with VSCO with b5 presetProcessed with VSCO with b1 presetProcessed with VSCO with b5 presetProcessed with VSCO with b5 preset

Leave a comment